Tobias Kids // Family

I still remember how excited I was to take Charlie’s baby pictures a few years ago. It was my first time working with a photo client that I hadn’t met before and I was excited but also a little nervous. I can’t believe he is so big now! It means so much to me when clients come back to me for yearly photo shoots because of the friendships that develop and the fun changes that I get to witness in the kids and in my own work! This was the third year that I’ve taken photos of the Tobias kids and these are some of my favorite shots from our annual walk through the woods. These types of traditions are pretty enjoyable 🙂

EJB_0197-2

 

EJB_0191-2

EJB_0066-2

Leave a Reply

