Cutlers // Family

When people are excited about their photo shoot, my excitement goes through the roof! I had seen some of Jenny’s posts on Facebook about the upcoming session and how eager she was for it and I new she was going to be just as sweet in real life as she was on Facebook. Of course, her enthusiasm mixed with her family’s adorable smiles totally won me over! These are my favorites from their session (which ended right as a hail storm came to town) and I love how precious they all are.

EJB_0694EJB_0727

EJB_0897EJB_0907EJB_0876

The last session from this day will be coming next week.

One thought on “Cutlers // Family

Leave a Reply

